Congressman Mark Takano
State Senator Richard Roth
Riverside Mayor Rusty Bailey
Riverside Mayor Ron Loveridge (Ret.)
Riverside Councilmember Jim Perry
Riverside Councilmember Erin Edwards
Riverside Councilmember Gabriela Plascencia
Riverside Councilmember Andy Melendrez
Riverside Councilmember Ronaldo Fierro
Corona Councilmember Jacque Casillas
Corona-Norco USD Boardmember Mary Helen Ybarra
Eastvale Councilmember Jocelyn Yow
Jurupa Valley Councilmember Chris Barajas
Jurupa Valley Councilmember Lorena Barajas 
Alvord USD Boardmember Lizeth Vega
Alvord USD Boardmember Joanna Dorado
Jurupa USD Boardmember Robert Garcia
Riverside USD Boardmember Angelov Farooq
Riverside USD Boardmember Brent Lee
Riverside Community College District Boardmember Mary Figueroa
Riverside Community College District Boardmember Bill Hedrick
Riverside Community College District Boardmember Jose Alcala
Rubidoux Community Services District Director Hank Trueba 
Jurupa Community Service District Director Betty Anderson
Former Corona Planning Commissioner Steve Ruth

*Titles used for identification purposes only

California Association of Highway Patrolmen (CAHP)
California Federation of Teachers (CFT)
California Professional Firefighters (CPF)
California State Firefighters’ Association (CSFA)
California Teachers Association (CTA)
California Young Democrats (CYD)
CaliforniaHealth+ Advocates
CAL FIRE Local 2881
Corona Firefighters Association Local 3757
Democrats of Corona-Norco
EMILY’s List
Equality California (EQCA)
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 440 (IBEW 440)
International Longshore Warehouse Union (ILWU) Local 13
Ironworkers Local 433
National Women’s Political Caucus of California (NWPC CA)
Planned Parenthood Action Fund of the Pacific Southwest
Riverside City Firefighters Association, Local 1067
Service Employees International Union (SEIU) RN 121
Sierra Club
United Domestic Workers of America – AFSCME Local 3930
United Food & Commercial Workers (UFCW) Local 1167
United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals (UNAC/UHCP)
Victory Fund
Women’s Political Committee