The New Senate District 31

The boundaries of Senate District 31 were ratified by the California Citizens Redistricting Commission in December 2021. The new Senate District 31 in Riverside and San Bernardino counties includes the cities of Eastvale, Jurupa Valley, Moreno Valley, Perris, and San Jacinto. It also includes portions of the cities of Corona, Fontana, Hemet, Menifee, and Riverside, and the communities of Coronita, El Cerrito, Highgrove, Home Gardens, Lakeview, Mead Valley, Meadowbrook, Nuevo, and Romoland.

Senate District 31 will remain in place through the 2030 General Election.

Join The Team

Sign up for email updates!