Governor Gavin Newsom
Lieutenant Governor Eleni Kounalakis
State Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara
State Superintendent of Public Education Tony Thurmond
State Board of Equalization Member Tony Vasquez
Congressman Adam Schiff
Congressman Robert Garcia
Congressman Mark Takano
State Senator Bob Archuleta
State Senator Angelique Ashby
State Senator Catherine Blakespear
State Senator Steve Bradford
State Senator Anna Caballero
State Senator Dave Cortese
State Senator Bill Dodd
State Senator Maria Elena Durazo
State Senator Lena Gonzalez
State Senator Melissa Hurtado
State Senator John Laird
State Senator Monique Limón
State Senator Caroline Menjivar
State Senator Steve Padilla
State Senator Anthony Portantino
State Senator Richard D. Roth
State Senator Susan Rubio
State Senate Nancy Skinner
State Senator Henry Stern
State Senator Tom Umberg
State Senator Scott Wiener
State Senator Dean Florez (ret.)
State Senator Richard Polanco (ret.)
Assembly Speaker Robert Rivas
Assembly Speaker Emeritus Anthony Rendon
Assembly Speaker Emeritus Fabian Núñez (ret.)
Assemblymember Dawn Addis
Assemblymember David Alvarez
Assemblymember Jasmeet Bains
Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-Kahan
Assemblymember Marc Berman
Assemblymember Tasha Boerner
Assemblymember Lisa Calderon
Assemblymember Wendy Carrillo
Assemblymember Juan Carrillo
Assemblymember Mike Fong
Assemblymember Laura Friedman
Assemblymember Eduardo Garcia
Assemblymember Mike Gipson
Assemblymember Tim Grayson
Assemblymember Matt Haney
Assemblymember Gregg Hart
Assemblymember Chris Holden
Assemblymember Jacqui Irwin
Assemblymember Reggie Jones-Sawyer
Assemblymember Alex Lee
Assemblymember Josh Lowenthal
Assemblymember Brian Maienschein
Assemblymember Kevin McCarty
Assemblymember Tina McKinnor
Assemblymember Al Muratsuchi
Assemblymember Liz Ortega
Assemblymember Blanca Pacheco
Assemblymember Cottie Petrie-Norris
Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva
Assemblymember James Ramos
Assemblymember Eloise Gómez Reyes
Assemblymember Luz Rivas
Assemblymember Freddie Rodriguez
Assemblymember Miguel Santiago
Assemblymember Pilar Schiavo
Assemblymember Esmeralda Soria
Assemblymember Phil Ting
Assemblymember Avelino Valencia
Assemblymember Carlos Villapudua
Assemblymember Chris Ward
Assemblymember Buffy Wicks
Assemblymember Lori Wilson
Assemblymember Rick Chavez Zbur
Assemblymember Jose Medina (Ret.)
Assemblymember Rudy Salas (Ret.)
Riverside County Supervisor Yxstian Gutierrez
Riverside County Supervisor V. Manuel Pérez
Riverside County Supervisor Chuck Washington
Riverside County Superintendent of Schools Dr. Edwin Gomez
Sacramento County Sheriff Jim Cooper
Jurupa Valley Mayor Chris Barajas
Moreno Valley Mayor Ulises Cabrera
Perris Mayor Michael Vargas
Jurupa Valley Mayor Pro Tem Guillermo Silva
San Diego Mayor Todd Gloria
Riverside Mayor Ron Loveridge (ret.)
Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa (ret.)
Corona Councilmember Jacque Casillas
Eastvale Councilmember Jocelyn Yow
Jurupa Valley Councilmember Leslie Altamirano
Jurupa Valley Councilmember Brian Berkson
Moreno Valley Councilmember Elena Baca Santa Cruz
Mt. San Jacinto Community College District Trustee Jhalister Corona
Riverside Mayor Pro Tem Clarissa Cervantes
Riverside Councilmember Erin Edwards
Riverside Councilmember Jim Perry
Riverside Community College District Trustee Jose Alcala
Riverside Community College District Trustee Virginia Blumenthal
Riverside Community College District Trustee Mary Figueroa
Riverside Community College District Trustee Bill Hedrick
Alvord USD Board Member Georgina Ramirez
Alvord USD Board Member Lizeth Vega
Corona Norco USD Board President Mary Helen Ybarra
Jurupa USD Board President Robert Garcia
Moreno Valley USD Board Member Brandy Clark
Moreno Valley USD Board Member Jesús M. Holguín
Moreno Valley USD Board Member Ruth Self-Williams
San Jacinto USD Board Vice-President Jasmin Rubio
*Titles used for identification purposes only

Civil Rights Icon Dolores Huerta
Former Chair of the Riverside County Democratic Party Tisa Rodriguez
Former Chair of the Riverside County Democratic Party Steve Ruth
Community Leader Abel Chavez
Community Leader Jamil Dada
Community Leader Gilberto Esquivel
Community Leader Yolanda Esquivel
Community Leader Katie Green
Community Leader Dr. Dariush Haghighat
Community Leader Pepi Jackson
Community Leader John Kopp
Community Leader Collette Lee
Community Leader Will Martinez
Community Leader Rose Mayes
Community Leader Gail Paulsen
Local Democratic Activist Sheila Kay Riley
Community Leader Dell Roberts
Community Leader Meg Ruth
Community Leader Mary Ann Sherman
Community Leader Tom Sherman
Community Leader Raj Singh
Community Leader Ofelia Valdez Yeager

Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU) Local 1277
American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) California PEOPLE
California Democratic Party
California Faculty Association (CFA)
California Federation of Teachers (CFT)
California Labor Federation
California Latino Legislative Caucus
California Legislative LGBTQ Caucus
California Nations Indian Gaming Association (CNIGA)
California Nurses Association (CNA)
California Professional Firefighters
California Teachers Association (CTA)
California YIMBY
California Young Democrats
College Democrats at UC Riverside
Consumer Attorneys of California (CAOC)
Corona Firefighters Association Local 3757
CPCA Advocates
Democratic Legislative Women’s Caucus
District Council of Iron Workers of the State of California and the Vicinity
Equality California
Fund Her
Inland Empire Labor Council
International Longshoreman and Warehouse Union (ILWU) Local 13
International Union of Operating Engineers (IOUE) Local 12
La Opinión
Latine Young Democrats of the Inland Empire
LGBTQ+ Victory Fund
National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)
Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36
Reproductive Freedom for All California
Service Employees International Union (SEIU) California
Sheet Metal Workers Local 104
Southwest Mountain States Regional Council of Carpenters
Teamsters Joint Council 42
United Domestic Workers/AFSCME Local 3930
United Food and Commercial Workers (UFCW) Western States Council
Women’s Political Committee